Quantcast

Box Office: 203.346.2000 |
Join Our Email List

Upcoming Featured Shows

View All Shows

Join E-Mail List

Administrative Staff

Hi there!

Welcome to the Palace Theater family, a team of dedicated theater and music lovers who want to give you the best experience possible, whether you're coming for a show or your best friend's wedding.

Please don't hesitate to reach out with your comments, complaints or suggestions. If you have a specific inquiry, please scroll down to find the person who best fits your needs. We look forward to hearing from you.

For general inquiries, you can call our Box Office at 203.346.2000


Sandy Ambs, Special Events Supervisor
Trivia
203.346.2002 or ambs@palacetheaterct.org

Ana Dec, Programs & Ticketing Officer
Stage Rental & Concert Bookings
203.346.2001 or dec@palacetheaterct.org

David Flowers, Chief Production Officer
203.346.2003 or flowers@palacetheaterct.org

Deb Forchielli, Volunteer Coordinator
203.346.2017 or volunteer@palacetheaterct.org

Laurie Genovese, Director of Operations & Events
Volunteer Opportunities
203.346.2006 or genovese@palacetheaterct.org

Denise Hinkelman, Box Office & Administrative Assistant
203.346.2010 x 2060 or dhinkelman@palacetheaterct.org

Brian Kimmey, Digital & Design Manager
Digital Advertising, Website, & Social Media
203.346.2012 or kimmey@palacetheaterct.org

Natalie Lawlor, Development Officer
Donor Opportunities & Services
203.346.2009 or lawlor@palacetheaterct.org

Sheree Marcucci, Marketing & Public Relations Officer
203.346.2008 or marcucci@palacetheaterct.org

Michael Migaldi, Bar Manager
203.346.2016 or migaldi@palacetheaterct.org

Deirdre Patterson, Box Office Manager
Group Opportunities
203.346.2011 or patterson@palacetheaterct.org

Audra Petrucelli, Special Events Manager
Weddings, Parties, & Special Events
203.346.2018 or petrucelli@palacetheaterct.org

Sandra Rosa, Finance Officer
203.346.2013 or rosa@palacetheaterct.org

Joanne Sivilla, Finance Associate
Accounts Payable/Receivable
203.346.2015 or sivilla@palacetheaterct.org

Justin Stanziale, Building Manager
203.346.2004 or buildingmanager@palacetheaterct.org

Frank Tavera, Chief Executive Officer
203.346.2007 or tavera@palacetheaterct.org

Peggy Terhune, Communications Associate 
203.346.2014 or terhune@palacetheaterct.org

New England Arts & Entertainment, Program Manager 
203.346.2019 or programmanager@palacetheaterct.org

Upcoming Featured Shows

View All Shows

Join E-Mail List